Contact information

Finnish Forest Association

Salomonkatu 17 A
00100 Helsinki
Finland
info@smy.fi | +358 9 685 0880

 

Finnish Forest Association

Elina Antila

Senior Specialist, Forest Academy for Decision Makers

elina.antila@smy.fi
+358 50 351 2411

Elina Antila

Kirsi Joensuu

executive director

kirsi.joensuu@smy.fi
+358 40 8400642

Read the introduction

Kirsi Joensuu

Kirsi Joensuu

Tarja Etelämaa

Executive Assistant

tarja.etelamaa@smy.fi
+ 358 40 505 1529

Tarja Etelämaa

Kaarina Aro

Project Manager

kaarina.aro@smy.fi
+358 50 374 5677

Kaarina Aro

Anna Kauppi

Communications Manager

anna.kauppi@smy.fi
+358 400 702 102

Anna Kauppi

Virpi Korhonen

Project Manager, Uusi puu - New Wood (Metsäviestintä Oy)

virpi.korhonen@smy.fi
+358 400 697 973

Virpi Korhonen

Tero Karjalainen

Communication Specialist

tero.karjalainen@smy.fi
+358 50 355 1049

Read the introduction

Tero Karjalainen

Editing the Forest.fi online magazine. Future catalog of the Finnish forest industry, co-operation with journalists and the Forest Finland campaign for adult Finns. Background in journalism from staff writer to news manager at the most senior level in the newsroom. In my opinion, the most familiar forest can be found at the northern part of Finland. Enthusiastic about good berry areas, forest trips with the family and freeskiing. Enjoys family life, reading and sports such as beach volleyball.

Vilma Issakainen

Communications Specialist, Social Media

vilma.issakainen@smy.fi
+358 50 402 7579

Vilma Issakainen

Sirpa Kärkkäinen

Senior Specialist, Forest Pedagogics, Finnish Forest Association

sirpa.karkkainen@smy.fi
+358 50 3512 416

Sirpa Kärkkäinen

Kai Lintunen

Head of international communications

kai.lintunen@smy.fi
+358 50 351 2415

Kai Lintunen

Suvi Pessala

Communications Specialist, Forest Pedagogics, Finnish Forest Association

suvi.pessala@smy.fi
+358 45 657 5442

Suvi Pessala

Eveliina Pokela

Specialist, Forest Academy for decision makers

eveliina.pokela@smy.fi
+358445600006

Eveliina Pokela

Elena Ramsurrun

Assistant

elena.ramsurrun@smy.fi
+358 9 6850 880

Elena Ramsurrun

Anne Turunen

Communications Specialist, Forest Pedagogics

anne.turunen@smy.fi
+ 358 45 6575 440

Anne Turunen