Contact information

Finnish Forest Association

Salomonkatu 17 A
00100 Helsinki
Finland
info@smy.fi | +358 9 685 0880

 

Finnish Forest Association

Kirsi Joensuu

executive director

kirsi.joensuu@smy.fi
+358 40 8400642

Kirsi Joensuu

Tarja Etelämaa

Executive Assistant

tarja.etelamaa@smy.fi
+ 358 40 505 1529

Tarja Etelämaa

Elina Antila

Senior Specialist, Forest Academy for Decision Makers

elina.antila@smy.fi
+358 50 351 2411

Elina Antila

Vilma Issakainen

Communications Specialist, Social Media

vilma.issakainen@smy.fi
+358 50 402 7579

Vilma Issakainen

Anna Kauppi

Senior Specialist, Communications

anna.kauppi@smy.fi
+358 400 702 102

Anna Kauppi

Sirpa Kärkkäinen

Senior Specialist, Forest Pedagogics, Finnish Forest Association

sirpa.karkkainen@smy.fi
+358 50 3512 416

Sirpa Kärkkäinen

Kai Lintunen

Head of international communications

kai.lintunen@smy.fi
+358 50 351 2415

Kai Lintunen

Hannes Mäntyranta

Communications Coordinator, Domestic Communications

hannes.mantyranta@smy.fi
+358 50 351 2413

Hannes Mäntyranta

Suvi Pessala

Communications Specialist, Forest Pedagogics, Finnish Forest Association

suvi.pessala@smy.fi
+358 45 657 5442

Suvi Pessala

Elena Ramsurrun

Assistant

elena.ramsurrun@smy.fi
+358 9 6850 880

Elena Ramsurrun

Anne Turunen

Communications Specialist, Forest Pedagogics

anne.turunen@smy.fi
+ 358 45 6575 440

Anne Turunen